This Nation Needs to Get its Priorities in Order; In My Opinion by John R. Hernandez, Jr.

This Nation Needs to Get its Priorities in Order; In My Opinion by John R. Hernandez, Jr..

About johnrhernandez

Publisher, Author, Editor,Public Relations Expert, Proofreader, Writer, Consultant, Life Coach, Interpreter, Translator, Historian, Philosopher, Poet, Journalist, Photographer, Media Expert
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This Nation Needs to Get its Priorities in Order; In My Opinion by John R. Hernandez, Jr.

  1. skateshop says:

    I have learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to make the sort of great informative site.

    Like

  2. Manuela says:

    certainly like your website but you have to take
    a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and
    I find it very troublesome to tell the reality however I
    will surely come back again.|

    Like

    • Manuela,
      Really sorry you got bummed out over my spelling errors. I have meant to spell check the entire 60 posts one of these days when I hit the lottery. But, I am glad you enjoyed the material and website altogether.
      JR

      Like

  3. Celesta says:

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But think of if you added some great pictures or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent
    but with images and videos, this site could definitely be one of the best in its niche.

    Terrific blog!|

    Like

    • “Thank you so much Celesta for subscribing, your loyal presence, and helpful insights. In time as New Dawn progresses into what I’d like it to be you will surely see all that you desire. WordPress has been so loyal as so many other interconnected web schemes have. Once again, thanks so much for stopping by the Bunker!”
      JRH-2014 NDMH

      Like

Leave a Reply

