Book Discount and New Book Bulletin

Stay tuned for an important news bulletin; My book, “In the Birth of a New Dawn” is now available at Smashwords.com and I am offering a 20% discount (off retail price) by using code TK62P at checkout! Enjoy reading it and let me know which pieces you absolutely liked and don’t forget to visit my other sites at wordpress and blogger.com and leave your contributions and comments. Also, be on the lookout for my next book titled, “Beyond the Dawn” coming in June 2011.

About johnrhernandez

Publisher, Author, Editor,Public Relations Expert, Proofreader, Writer, Consultant, Life Coach, Interpreter, Translator, Historian, Philosopher, Poet, Journalist, Photographer, Media Expert
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Book Discount and New Book Bulletin

  1. I used to be more than happy to seek out this internet-site.I needed to thanks on your time for this wonderful read!! I positively enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

    Like

  2. whoah this weblog is great i like studying your articles. Stay up the good paintings! You realize, many individuals are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

    Like

  3. John says:

    Thanks,
    JR

    Like

Leave a Reply

